Visual Communication Examples

When first starting this assignment the first research I did was look at examples of photo manipulation and photos that expressed effective use of visual communication. My first point of call was Pinterest. I have also loved Pinterest and use it almost daily. I found many photos that inspired me but there were a few that i thought really effectively expressed visual communication and gave me many ideas for my final image. These images below are ones that I though were really creative and really portrayed a message while at the same time still looking real. The light bulb image inspired my image a lot as I originally planned on using it even though I recently decided that my final product wouldn’t use it. I also really liked how the second image played around with the opacity. I originally wanted the water in the background of my image to be a lower opacity then the girl in the foreground but in the end decided that it was not clear what the water was when the opacity was down.

624dfe19930025fd22e47de02836a832 0ffe59ac58649a04196966fd07656dd578180faec59166aebbe05ad0f4b8bbb8

Visual Communication Examples

Leave a comment